RSS Feed

I’m absolutely passionate about food!

As I shuffled my tarot deck, I felt a sense of anticipation and excitement. I drew the Sun card upright, its vibrant imagery filling me with warmth and optimism. The card depicted a bright, radiant sun shining in a clear, blue sky, surrounded by sunflowers and a joyful, naked child riding a white horse.

This card spoke to me of newfound energy, optimism, and clarity. It reminded me of the boundless potential and vitality that lay within me, waiting to be unleashed. The Sun card signaled a time of positivity, fulfillment, and abundance—a metaphor for 2011—promising that success and joy were within reach.

As I contemplated the meaning of the Sun card in the context of 2011, I couldn’t help but feel a sense of renewed hope and purpose. It felt as though the universe was nudging me to embrace the fullness of life, to bask in the warmth of its light, and to allow my inner radiance to shine brightly in the coming year.

I took this card as a sign to approach the year 2011 with a spirit of optimism and enthusiasm, to embrace new beginnings, and to let go of any lingering doubts or fears. It was a gentle reminder to celebrate the simple pleasures, nurture my creativity, and pursue my deepest passions with unwavering faith throughout the year.

With the Sun card as my guide, I felt encouraged to embrace the present moment and embark on a journey filled with possibilities and joy in 2011. I carried the energy of the Sun with me, allowing its radiant warmth to illuminate my path and infuse the year 2011 with a sense of purpose and positivity.

About MissPsycosexual

Hello Generous And Single Gentlemen/Oil Tycoons/Sugar Daddies And Boys That Are Not Broke, I Am What Dreams Are Made Of - Warm, Sweet, Affectionate And Charming With A Dangerously Wild Side. I Am A Devout Catholic And A Voodoo Believer! My Tight Ass Is Smooth, I Am Very Friendly With An Out Going Personality And A Great Sense Of Humour. I Am A Great Shopper. I Am Daring Yet Delicate. If You Want To Date Me Out, Then Let Me Know. I Love To Drink Guiness Stout, Red Wine, Gin With Pineapple Juice And I Love To Eat Pizza, Barbecue Pork Ribs, Laksa, Chilli Slices And Onions On Prata, Lean Beef Rendang, Lean Beef Steak. I Can Only Go Out From 1 pm And I Have To Be Home By 6 pm. When We Are Together You Will Be Spoiled Pampered And You Will Definitely Reach Your Climax. I Am A Genuine Treasure Don't Wait Text Message Me Only Now +65 90269350.CHEERS! The Funny Thing About Me Is That I Can Be Every Daddy's Little Psycho. PayPal.Me/TerryTSwendybella

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.